Thursday 1 June 2017 at 20h00 - Le Consortium - Dijon

KOKOKO! + BLACK VOICES (DJ Set)

From 3 to 4 June 2017 - Dole - Festival Cirque & Fanfares

Ze Tribu Brass Band

Free
Sunday 4 June 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Ordiarp - Festival Musikaren Eguna

PIXVAE

Friday 16 June 2017 at 17h45 - Cour de l'école élémentaire Champollion - 3 rue de Dixmude - Dijon

IMPACT / Compagnie (Rêve)² (spectacle de cirque)

Free
Friday 23 June 2017 at 20h00 - Outdoor - Pilton (UK) - Glastonbury Festival

PIXVAE

Saturday 24 June 2017 at 20h00 - Worthy Farm - Glastonbury, UK - Festival Glastonbury

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Sunday 25 June 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Malmö, SW - Sommarscen Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Tuesday 27 June 2017 at 14h00 - Maison d'Arrêt - Vannes - Fête de la Musique

BOX OFFICE

ON SITE
Friday 30 June 2017 at 20h00 - Château de Châteauneuf - Châteauneuf En Auxois - Festival de Châteauneuf

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Saturday 1 July 2017 - Parc des Grésilles - Dijon

Grésilles en Fête

Free
Saturday 1 July 2017 at 19h00 - Parc des Grésilles - Plein Air - Dijon - Festival Grésilles En Fête

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Sunday 2 July 2017 at 12h00 - Le Marché Des Halles - Dijon - Le Brunch Des Halles

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Free
Sunday 2 July 2017 at 20h00 - Rozebroekenslag - Outdoor - Sint-Amandsberg (B) - Copacobana Festival

PIXVAE

Thursday 6 July 2017 at 21h00 - Belgique - Embassy Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 7 July 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Bratislava (Slovaquie) - Pohoda Festival

PIXVAE

Saturday 8 July 2017 at 21h00 - Lausanne, CH - Festival de la Cité

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Saturday 8 July 2017 at 21h00 - Domaine de Gandé - Monts - Festival Terres Du Son

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Friday 14 July 2017 at 21h00 - Cornwall, UK - Tropical Pressure Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 14 July 2017 at 23h00 - Scène Gwernig - Carhaix - Festival Les Vieilles Charrues

PIXVAE

Saturday 15 July 2017 at 14h45 - Cornwall, UK - Tropical Pressure Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Sunday 16 July 2017 at 21h00 - Cornwall, UK - Tropical Pressure Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Thursday 20 July 2017 at 21h00 - London, UK - Embassy Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 21 July 2017 at 20h00 - Outdoor - MOLDE (NORVÈGE) - Molde Jazz Festival

BOX OFFICE

Sunday 23 July 2017 at 17h00 - Outdoor - BARCELOS (P) - Milhões de Festa

PIXVAE

Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Parthenay - Festival De Bouche À Oreille

PIXVAE

bientôt disponible
Friday 28 July 2017 at 21h15 - Recycl'Art - Bruxelles (B)

PIXVAE

Saturday 29 July 2017 at 21h00 - Charlton Park - Charlton, UK - Womad Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Saturday 5 August 2017 at 21h00 - Café Blizart - La Chaise Dieu

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 18h30 - Lac de Villegusien - Dommarien - Festival Le Chien à Plumes

PIXVAE

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 21h00 - La Fontaine Minérale - Pont De Barret - Les Guinguettes de l'Été

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 21h00 - L'Astrolabe - Figeac - Les Mardis de l'Été

PIXVAE

Available soon
Wednesday 9 August 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Monastier Sur Gazeille - Festival Du Monastier

PIXVAE

Available soon
Thursday 10 August 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Marcilhac Sur Célé - Festival Jazz In Marcilhac

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Friday 1 September 2017 at 22h00 - Le Galpon - Plottes - Festival Détours en Tournugeois

PIXVAE

Saturday 2 September 2017 at 20h00 - Plein Air - Zürich (CH) - Theaterspektakel Festival

PIXVAE

Saturday 9 September 2017 - Courcelles-sur-Aujon - Festival Cirque à Courcelles

Ze Tribu Brass Band

AVAILABLE SOON
Friday 22 September 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Liège (B) - Festival Tempocolor

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 21h00 - La Poudrière - Belfort

PIXVAE

Friday 19 January 2018 at 21h00 - L'Abreuvoir - La Ferme Du Buisson - Marne La Vallée

PIXVAE

Saturday 27 January 2018 at 21h00 - Des Lendemains Qui Chantent - Tulle - Festival Du Bleu En Hiver

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA