Thursday 20 July 2017 at 21h00 - London, UK - Embassy Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 21 July 2017 at 20h00 - Outdoor - MOLDE (NORVÈGE) - Molde Jazz Festival

BOX OFFICE

Sunday 23 July 2017 at 17h00 - Outdoor - BARCELOS (P) - Milhões de Festa

PIXVAE

Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Parthenay - Festival De Bouche À Oreille

PIXVAE

Friday 28 July 2017 at 21h15 - Recycl'Art - Bruxelles (B)

PIXVAE

Saturday 29 July 2017 at 21h00 - Charlton Park - Charlton, UK - Womad Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 4 August 2017 at 21h00 - Ferme de la Mhotte - Saint-Menoux

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Saturday 5 August 2017 at 21h00 - Café Blizart - La Chaise Dieu

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 18h30 - Lac de Villegusien - Dommarien - Festival Le Chien à Plumes

PIXVAE

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 21h00 - La Fontaine Minérale - Pont De Barret - Les Guinguettes de l'Été

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 21h00 - L'Astrolabe - Figeac - Les Mardis de l'Été

PIXVAE

Available soon
Wednesday 9 August 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Monastier Sur Gazeille - Festival Du Monastier

PIXVAE

Available soon
Thursday 10 August 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Marcilhac Sur Célé - Festival Jazz In Marcilhac

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Saturday 19 August 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Rivarennes - Festival Du Brin Dans Le Jardin

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Friday 1 September 2017 at 22h00 - Le Galpon - Plottes - Festival Détours en Tournugeois

PIXVAE

Saturday 2 September 2017 at 20h00 - Plein Air - Zürich (CH) - Theaterspektakel Festival

PIXVAE

Saturday 9 September 2017 - Courcelles-sur-Aujon - Festival Cirque à Courcelles

Ze Tribu Brass Band

AVAILABLE SOON
Friday 22 September 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Liège (B) - Festival Tempocolor

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Friday 22 September 2017 at 21h00 - Le Florida - Agen

PIXVAE

From 29 September to 8 October 2017 - Dijon

Tribu Festival 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017 at 20h30 - Cellier de Clairvaux - Dijon - Festival Franc-Tamponnage

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

From 25 to 29 October 2017 - Katowice - Pologne

Zutique au WOMEX avec PIXVAE

Registration needed
Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 21h00 - Jazz Us - Reims

Sorg & Napoleon Maddox

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 21h00 - La Poudrière - Belfort

PIXVAE

Friday 19 January 2018 at 21h00 - L'Abreuvoir - La Ferme Du Buisson - Marne La Vallée

PIXVAE

Saturday 27 January 2018 at 21h00 - Des Lendemains Qui Chantent - Tulle - Festival Du Bleu En Hiver

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA