Wednesday 29 March 2017 at 21h00 - L'Odéon - Tremblay-en-France - Festival Banlieues Bleues

PIXVAE

Tuesday 4 April 2017 at 10h00 - MJC de Morlaix - MORLAIX - Les Panoramiques (Off Festival Panoramas)

BOX OFFICE

Tuesday 4 April 2017 at 14h00 - MJC de Morlaix - MORLAIX - Les Panoramiques (Off Festival Panoramas)

BOX OFFICE

Wednesday 5 April 2017 at 10h00 - MJC de Morlaix - MORLAIX - Les Panoramiques (Off Festival Panoramas)

BOX OFFICE

Wednesday 5 April 2017 at 14h30 - MJC de Morlaix - MORLAIX - Les Panoramiques (Off Festival Panoramas)

BOX OFFICE

Friday 7 April 2017 at 20h30 - Death Disco - Athènes

Karl Hector & the Malcouns

ON SPOT
Saturday 8 April 2017 at 21h00 - Mavri Trypa - Thessalonique

Karl Hector & the Malcouns

ON SPOT
From 10 to 23 April 2017 - Résidence et tournée en Colombie

Pixvae

ON SITE
Saturday 22 April 2017 at 15h30 - Jardins de l'Arquebuse - Dijon - Festival Prise de Cirq'

Ze Tribu Brass Band

Free
Saturday 22 April 2017 at 21h00 - Centre Culturel Daniel Balavoine - ARQUES - Festival des Cultures Urbaines

BOX OFFICE

Wednesday 3 May 2017 at 10h00 - Le Temps Machine - Joué Les Tours

BOX OFFICE

Wednesday 3 May 2017 at 14h00 - Le Temps Machine - Joué Les Tours

BOX OFFICE

Saturday 20 May 2017 at 15h30 - Avenue du lac - Fontaine d'Ouche - Parade Métisse

Ze Tribu Brass Band

Free
Friday 26 May 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Ljubana (Sl) - Festival Druga Godba

PIXVAE

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Chabeuil - Festival Entre les mondes

Pixvae

Available soon
Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 20h30 - Studio de l'Ermitage - Paris - Release Party 3ème album

ELECTRIC VOCUHILA

Available soon
Wednesday 31 May 2017 at 16h30 - FLOW - Centre Eurorégional des Cultures Urbaines - LILLE - Festival Hip Open Dance - Mini'Mômes

BOX OFFICE

Thursday 1 June 2017 at 20h00 - Le Consortium - Dijon

KOKOKO! + DJ set

From 3 to 4 June 2017 - Dole - Festival Cirque et fanfare

Ze Tribu Brass Band

Free
Sunday 4 June 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Ordiarp - Festival Musikaren Eguna

PIXVAE

Saturday 24 June 2017 at 20h00 - Worthy Farm - Glastonbury, UK - Festival Glastonbury

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Sunday 25 June 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Malmö, SW - Sommarscen Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Tuesday 27 June 2017 at 14h00 - Maison d'Arrêt - Vannes - Fête de la Musique

BOX OFFICE

ON SITE
Thursday 6 July 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Bratislava (Slovaquie) - Pohoda Festival

PIXVAE

Thursday 6 July 2017 at 21h00 - Belgium - Belgium - Embassy Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 7 July 2017 at 21h00 - Outdoor - Bratislava (Slovaquie) - Pohoda Festival

PIXVAE

Saturday 8 July 2017 at 21h00 - Lausanne, CH - Festival de la Cité

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 14 July 2017 at 21h00 - Cornwall, UK - Tropical Pressure Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Friday 14 July 2017 at 23h00 - Scène Gwernig - Carhaix - Festival Les Vieilles Charrues

PIXVAE

Saturday 15 July 2017 at 14h45 - Cornwall, UK - Tropical Pressure Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Sunday 16 July 2017 at 21h00 - Cornwall, UK - Tropical Pressure Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Thursday 20 July 2017 at 21h00 - London, UK - Embassy Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Saturday 29 July 2017 at 21h00 - Charlton Park - Charlton, UK - Womad Festival

CANALON DE TIMBIQUI

Sunday 6 August 2017 at 18h30 - Lac de Villegusien - Dommarien - Festival Le Chien à Plumes

PIXVAE

Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 21h00 - L'Astrolabe - Figeac - Les Mardis de l'Été

PIXVAE

Available soon
Wednesday 9 August 2017 at 21h00 - Plein Air - Monastier Sur Gazeille - Festival Du Monastier

PIXVAE

Available soon
Friday 1 September 2017 at 22h00 - Le Galpon - Plottes - Festival Détours en Tournugeois

PIXVAE